Partner Contact Details

Business NameEmail AddressContact Name 
Admirals View Lodge & Motelinfo@admiralsviewlodge.co.nzPenny and Craig Boles
Adventure Puketi Accommodationinfo@adventurepuketi.co.nzBarbara Candy
Awesome Adventures Hokianga Limitedantoinette.naera@aah.nzAntionette and Lenny Naera
Bank Managers Residencegallery@artofthisworld.co.nzAngela Randal
Bay of Islands Vintage Railway Trustsuehamnett@xtra.co.nzSue Hammett
Bunky On The Ridgeimms.road@xtra.co.nzLinda Lewis
Charlottes Kitchenjayne@theduke.co.nzJayne Shirley
Copthorne Hotel & Resort Hokiangamax@omapere.co.nzMax Lloydd
Duke of Marlborough Business Limitedjayne@theduke.co.nzJayne Shirley
Flying Kiwi Parasailinfo@bayofislandsparasail.comJules and Rich de Rosa
Footprints Waipouaadmin@footprintswaipoua.co.nz 
Heritage New Zealand Kerikeri Mission Stationnmccondach@heritage.org.nzNatalie McCondach
Heritage New Zealand Mangungu Mission Stationnmccondach@heritage.org.nzNatalie McCondach
Heritage New Zealand Pompallier Houseabell@heritage.org.nzAlex Bell
Heritage New Zealand Te Waimate Mission Houseabell@heritage.org.nzAlex Bell
Heritage New Zealand Clendon House Raweneabell@heritage.org.nzAlex Bell
Horeke Hotel Accommodation  
Hundertwasser Toilets/ Te Honongakingstheatrecreative@gmail.com 
Hunter Cyclesinfo@huntercycles.co.nzTim
Kings Theatre Creativekingstheatrecreative@gmail.comLaurell Pratt
Left Bank Ltddi@creative-edge.co.nzDi Maxwell
Mapworks (Great Rides App)maps@mapworks.nzGary Patterson
Marina Cove Limitedstay@marinacove.co.nzWendy Fisher
Mulga Bill’s Stopovermcnabb.bruce@gmail.comBruce McNabb
New World KaikoheDARREN.HUSTON@NW.CO.NZDarren Huston
Northland Experiences Ltdmike@northlandexperiences.co.nzMike Simm
Northland Firehouse Museumcreamy_milk@hotmail.comDebbie Philpot
Okaihau Rail Stayinfo@okaihaurailstay.co.nzNoeline
Opua Motelinfo@opuamotel.co.nzMarnie and Rich Finch
Paheke Boutique Lodgepaheke@xtra.co.nzJuen Duxfield
Parahirahi Ngawha Waiariki Trustteremoanajones@hotmail.comTeremoana Jones
Passion8/ The Dairy Companypassion8kaikohe@gmail.comJill Reilly
Pigeon’s Restsullilove@xtra.co.nzTerry and Joan Sullivan
Pioneer Villageinfo@pioneervillage.org.nzKelly van Gaalen
Ranui on Hokiangadimitri@puha.co.nzDimitri
Riverhead Guesthouseriverhead.horeke@gmail.comPaul Jepsen
Russell Orongo Bay Holiday Park  
Sea Spray ApartmentsLorraineM@seasprayhbc.co.nzLorraine Marsh
Settlers Country Storeawhinz@outlook.co.nzJacqueline Poole
Swiss Chalet Lodge Motelinfo@swisschalet.co.nzPhil and Maureen
Tango Jest Ski Toursinfo@opuamotel.co.nzMarnie and Rich Finch
Te Rito Maraeperry.hati@gmail.comPerry
Top Trail Hire & Tours Limitedray@toptrail.co.nzRay Clarke
Tupe Tupe Tours Ltd – iRoam Toursinfo@iroamtours.co.nzRoger Ludbrook
Twin Coast Adventures Ltdoffice@twincoastadventures.co.nzShane Makiri
Twin Coast Cycle Transportsales@nsebh.co.nzKen Mullarkey
Wairere Bouldersadmin@wairereboulders.co.nzPaula Grant
Waitangi Mountain Bike Parkmanager@wmbp.nzTiffany Holland
Waitangi Treaty Groundsninekemetz@waitangi.org.nzNineke Metz
Scroll to Top

COVID-19 Closure

two sections of the cycle trail will be closed whilst we are in Lockdown Level 4.  They are:

  • Bottom of the 1.6km Zig-zag in Utakura through to Horeke; and
  • Eastern side of SH15 crossing (near Kaikohe Aerodrome) through to Lucas Road, Moerewa.  

Bioloo toilets across the cycle trail network will also be closed and signs will be installed at key locations across the network.

If you are out on the cycle trail please maintain social distancing of 2m, and wear a mask.