Partner Contact Details

Business Name Email Address Contact Name 
Admirals View Lodge & Motel info@admiralsviewlodge.co.nz Penny and Craig Boles
Adventure Puketi Accommodation info@adventurepuketi.co.nz Barbara Candy
Awesome Adventures Hokianga Limited antoinette.naera@aah.nz Antionette and Lenny Naera
Bank Managers Residence gallery@artofthisworld.co.nz Angela Randal
Bay of Islands Vintage Railway Trust suehamnett@xtra.co.nz Sue Hammett
Bunky On The Ridge imms.road@xtra.co.nz Linda Lewis
Charlottes Kitchen jayne@theduke.co.nz Jayne Shirley
Copthorne Hotel & Resort Hokianga max@omapere.co.nz Max Lloydd
Duke of Marlborough Business Limited jayne@theduke.co.nz Jayne Shirley
Flying Kiwi Parasail info@bayofislandsparasail.com Jules and Rich de Rosa
Footprints Waipoua admin@footprintswaipoua.co.nz  
Heritage New Zealand Kerikeri Mission Station nmccondach@heritage.org.nz Natalie McCondach
Heritage New Zealand Mangungu Mission Station nmccondach@heritage.org.nz Natalie McCondach
Heritage New Zealand Pompallier House abell@heritage.org.nz Alex Bell
Heritage New Zealand Te Waimate Mission House abell@heritage.org.nz Alex Bell
Heritage New Zealand Clendon House Rawene abell@heritage.org.nz Alex Bell
Horeke Hotel Accommodation    
Hundertwasser Toilets/ Te Hononga kingstheatrecreative@gmail.com  
Hunter Cycles info@huntercycles.co.nz Tim
Kings Theatre Creative kingstheatrecreative@gmail.com Laurell Pratt
Left Bank Ltd di@creative-edge.co.nz Di Maxwell
Mapworks (Great Rides App) maps@mapworks.nz Gary Patterson
Marina Cove Limited stay@marinacove.co.nz Wendy Fisher
Mulga Bill’s Stopover mcnabb.bruce@gmail.com Bruce McNabb
New World Kaikohe DARREN.HUSTON@NW.CO.NZ Darren Huston
Northland Experiences Ltd mike@northlandexperiences.co.nz Mike Simm
Northland Firehouse Museum creamy_milk@hotmail.com Debbie Philpot
Okaihau Rail Stay info@okaihaurailstay.co.nz Noeline
Opua Motel info@opuamotel.co.nz Marnie and Rich Finch
Paheke Boutique Lodge paheke@xtra.co.nz Juen Duxfield
Parahirahi Ngawha Waiariki Trust teremoanajones@hotmail.com Teremoana Jones
Passion8/ The Dairy Company passion8kaikohe@gmail.com Jill Reilly
Pigeon’s Rest sullilove@xtra.co.nz Terry and Joan Sullivan
Pioneer Village info@pioneervillage.org.nz Kelly van Gaalen
Ranui on Hokianga dimitri@puha.co.nz Dimitri
Riverhead Guesthouse riverhead.horeke@gmail.com Paul Jepsen
Russell Orongo Bay Holiday Park    
Sea Spray Apartments LorraineM@seasprayhbc.co.nz Lorraine Marsh
Settlers Country Store awhinz@outlook.co.nz Jacqueline Poole
Swiss Chalet Lodge Motel info@swisschalet.co.nz Phil and Maureen
Tango Jest Ski Tours info@opuamotel.co.nz Marnie and Rich Finch
Te Rito Marae perry.hati@gmail.com Perry
Top Trail Hire & Tours Limited info@toptrail.co.nz Mike Simm
Tupe Tupe Tours Ltd – iRoam Tours info@iroamtours.co.nz Roger Ludbrook
Twin Coast Adventures Ltd office@twincoastadventures.co.nz Shane Makiri
Twin Coast Cycle Transport sales@nsebh.co.nz Ken Mullarkey
Wairere Boulders admin@wairereboulders.co.nz Paula Grant
Waitangi Mountain Bike Park manager@wmbp.nz Tiffany Holland
Waitangi Treaty Grounds ninekemetz@waitangi.org.nz Nineke Metz
Scroll to Top